The BGCsports Family

Darrell D Day

CEO & Founder / Bryday Media Group LLC

Ganeral Operations Manager & Owner /BIG GAME CHRISTIAN SPORTS NETWORK

Phone: +1 817 887 9807

E-mail: dday@bgcsports.net

Cedric Bailey

President & CEO / Bailey Broadcasting Inc.

General Manager & Owner / BIG GAME CHRISTIAN SPORTS NETWORK

BGCsports Announcer, Analyst, and Show Host

Phone: +1 817 703 3511

E-mail: cbailey@bgcsports.net

Broadcast Crew

Dave Michaels

BGCsports Announcer, Analyst, & Show Host

"The Dave Michaels Show" Weekdays @ 9AM, 3PM, 9PM, 3AM

Email: Dmichaels@bgcsports.net

Twitter: @northtexsports

Facebook: facebook.com/davradio

Charles Boyd

BGCsports Announcer, Analyst, & Show Host

"On Point" With Charles Boyd" Weekdays @ 10AM, 4PM, 10PM, 4AM

E-mail: cboyd@bgcsports.net

CAVEMAN SPORTS REPORT

w/Bigday & "The Bishop of Sports" TD Brown Weekdays @ 5AM, 11AM, 5PM, 11PM 

E-mail: sportsmanderthals@bgcsports.net

# BROTHERS OF BASEBALL

w/Donnie Epting & Willie Epting Jr.

Weekdays @ 6AM, 12PM, 6PM, 12AM 

 

Gordon Jackson

BGCsports Analyst, Journalist, and Show Host "The Gordon Jackson Show" Weekdays @ 7AM, 1PM, 7PM, & 1AM

Email: gordyjack@bgcsports.net

Cedric Bailey

BGCsports Announcer, Analyst, and Show Host "Sports In The Mix w/Cedric Bailey" Weekdays @ 8AM, 2PM, 8PM, 2AM

E-mail: cbailey@bgcsports.net

Natalie Hicks w/co-host Mr. Sportsapedia

BGCsports Analyst, Journalist, and Show Host

"Sports From Her Perspective" Weekends @ 8AM2PM, 8PM, 2AM

Email: nhicks@bgcsports.net

Taimon Turner w/co-host Deshawn Walker

BGCsports Analyst, Journalist, and Show Host "Taimon Turner Show" Weekends @ 9AM3PM, & 9PM, 3AM

Email: tturner@bgcsports.net

Donny Epting, Willie Epting, & Dwayne Sutton

"IN THE ZONE SPORTS"

Weekends @10AM, 4PM, 10PM, 4AM

Email: INTHEZONE@bgcsports.net

Donal Ware

HBC Affiliate, Analyst, and Show Host

"From The Press Box To Press Row" - Saturdays & Sunday 11AM, 5PM, 11PM, & 5AM

E-mail: dware@bgcsports.net

Bryday Media Group LLC BBB Business Review
PureFlix FREE Trial

Take Us With You Everywhere!

Tweets from bgcsports1 @bgcsports1
BGCsports Network
2401 Scott Avenue 134
Fort Worth , Texas 76103
Phone: 817 887 9807 817 887 9807
Fax:
E-mail Address:
PayPal Logo

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 BIG GAME CHRISTIAN SPORTS NETWORK, a.k.a. BGCsports. A subsidiary of Bryday Media Group LLC and Bailey Broadcasting Inc.